HitPaw Video Editor

HitPaw Video Editor for Mac

HitPaw Video Editor

Reviews 80 Great

wow amazing!

“You know it's really time-consuming for a video creator to find footage. But I found that this software provides a lot of video clips and images as well. Most importantly, it's all free to use! WoW!”

Susheela Swathi 2022-12-20

Easy tool

“It's easy to use! Just drop in some videos and pictures and put music underneath and you're done! You've got your video. It also has some transitions and video effects and lots of hot footage. All of it is free to use!”

Freeman Yorick 2022-11-11

many available materials

“I am surprised that It can download many hot materials like videos, gifs, stickers, and I can add them to my videos. I don't need to find materials on other websites anymore! ”

Woodrow Brendon 2022-10-14

A 4k video editor

“I've been looking for 4K video editing software that doesn't lose video quality and supports exporting 4K videos. HitPaw Video Editor just fits my requirements as it can export high-resolution videos such as 4K videos. I like this feature.”

Lowell Harris 2022-09-30

Perfect for newbies, like me

“Excellent video editing program for those who are new to editing and of course for those who have editing experience. Their customer service staff provides great tutorials and online support. The program is getting better and better with each new version with new features. Highly recommended!”

Sofi Mari 2022-09-23

Good tool

“The latest updates have brought a much-advanced features, and the software is now easy and enjoyable to use. I can search and use many hot materials in this program now, which is a big upgrade. Love it. ”

Norman Cosmo 2022-09-09

Anyone likes its stock media like me?

“I just downloaded HitPaw Video Editor software yesterday and searched right on it for some video and sticker footage and it gave me countless options, it's amazing! Why am I so late in discovering this great tool! Is there anyone liking its stock media like me?”

Perchuhi Lucineh 2022-08-19

Complete Image Editor Product

“HitPaw Video Editor is just a dream come true! Video tracks snap clips to the edge of the track, as well as complete control over where and how the tracks are arranged.”

michelsen 2022-08-12

My best choice

“Basic features can enable many powerful edits to the video.”

launius 2022-08-12

Nice media stock

“When did it support downloading materials directly from Pixabay, Unsplash and GIPHY? I didn't even notice! This feature is very useful for me, a Vlogger, I can use the most popular clips directly on these sites, and, most importantly, those media files are commercially available!”

Siranush Karine 2022-08-04

Explore More Products

HitPaw Video Converter

Download and convert files with a 90X faster video conversion speed.

HitPaw Photo Enhancer

AI enhance image quality and resolution by one click.

HitPaw Video Enhancer

Best video enhancer to upscale videos using AI.

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Video Editor HitPaw Video Editor for Mac HitPaw Video Editor

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
download
Click Here To Install