HitPaw Edimakor (Video Editor) HitPaw Edimakor for Mac HitPaw Edimakor (Video Editor)

Reviews 285 Great
picture

Happy with Edimakor!

“I'm very happy with Edimakor! This video editing software is undoubtedly the best I've ever used. The interface is user-friendly and intuitive, making it easy for even a beginner like me to create professional-looking videos. The features and effects in Edimakor are truly impressive. I was able to easily add music, text, transitions, and other elements to my videos. The various effects and filters allow me to get really creative and make my videos stand out!”

Amitabh Bachchan 2024-05-31

User-Friendly and Powerful

“As a beginner, HitPaw Edimakor made video editing easy. The AI tools and intuitive interface are great. I love the screen recording and editing features. Perfect for newbies!”

Lily Johnson 2024-05-24

Excellent for Video Editing

“HitPaw Edimakor is fantastic! As a pro content creator, I love its AI features and smooth screen recording. It saves me time and makes my videos look professional. Highly recommended!”

Lucy Ramirez 2024-05-24

Reliable video editing software

“HitPaw Edimakor offers impressive features and an ease-of-use interface. As a small business owner, I needed a cost-effective solution for creating promotional videos, and this software has exceeded my expectations. The learning curve is minimal, and I was able to start editing videos almost immediately. Additionally, the customer support has been responsive and helpful. Highly recommend HitPaw Edimakor to anyone needing reliable video editing software.”

Michael Smith 2024-05-21

Versatile and User-Friendly

“I've been using HitPaw Edimakor for a few months now, and it has become my go-to video editing software. Its intuitive interface makes it easy for someone like me, who isn't a professional, to create high-quality videos. I especially love the wide range of editing tools and effects available. The software runs smoothly on my computer, and I haven't experienced any crashes.”

Jane 2024-05-21

A cheap and easy to use software

“I used to use Adobe, but spending nearly $50 a month is too high. I suspected it was also causing issues with my PC. Then I it turns out my friends were using HitPaw products. I decided to give HitPaw Edimakor a shot, though I was scared to switch software. To my surprise, it was incredibly user-friendly and much more affordable. I highly recommend it to any of my friends interested in video editing. ”

Carl 2024-05-17

Great Video Maker!

“Thank for HitPaw Edimakor, I made a stunning birthday video for my sweet daughter. I'll make videos for family every year to keep our golden memories.”

Jasmine. W 2024-04-26

Great!

“I've been using HitPaw Edimakor to help remove and change picture backgrounds and its photo enhancer tool has significantly enhanced the overall quality. I also use it to create interesting short videos. Great!”

Zark 2024-04-18

AI subtitle generating

“Experience the power of AI-generated subtitles with this AI video editing tool. It is far out of my expectations. Very useful. I will keep using it!”

AnnieW 2024-04-18

HitPaw Edimakor Transforms Video Editing with Effortless Subtitles!

“Edimakor has made adding subtitles to my videos so much easier and faster. The AI technology ensures accurate placement and even language translation! If you're a content creator looking to level up your videos, HitPaw Edimakor is a must-have tool in your arsenal.”

Alex Johnson 2024-04-17

Explore More Products

HitPaw Video Converter

Download and convert files with a 90X faster video conversion speed.

HitPaw Photo Enhancer

AI enhance image quality and resolution by one click.

HitPaw Video Enhancer

Best video enhancer to upscale videos using AI.

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Edimakor (Video Editor) HitPaw Edimakor for Mac HitPaw Edimakor (Video Editor)

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
download
Click Here To Install