Reviews of HitPaw Toolkit HitPaw Toolkit for Mac

Reviews 65 ·Great

5

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Toolkit HitPaw Toolkit for Mac

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

Amazing UI

By Linus Jan 2021-01-21
“What I like is its UI design. It is very comfortable to use and can find its features very easily. Moreover, the price is very cheap compared with other video editing tools. I cannot believe it is a new video editor. ”

Very satisfied HitPaw customer

By Cathrine 2021-01-15
“Very satisfied with HitPaw Toolkit, I can't recommend it enough. It helps me edit my videos. Easy and stable. ”

Got Free License from https://www.giveawayoftheday.com/, it is really wonderful.

By Romolo 2021-01-09
“Got 1-year free license from https://www.giveawayoftheday.com/. I used it to cut and crop my videos. It really impressed me. I love it. Thanks. And I am waiting for new features coming out. ”

it works well good, no need guide

By Yair Hed 2021-01-07
“it works well good, no need guide to learn how to use it. It is what I need. ”

Not expensive and awsome video editing

By Clemente Danilo 2021-01-04
“Not expensive and awsome video editing ”

Thanks to Support Team to Help me Get 1-Year Free License

By Fahd Salah al-Din 2020-12-30
“I found that HitPaw Toolkit has 1-year free license giveaway, so I applied for one. But I did not get the license after 2 hrs, so I emailed [email protected] and they replied to me soon and send me 1-year license directly. An honest company, like it. ”

Great Product, all I need is to change speed to watch my learning video

By JAFFARANWAR 2020-12-28
“Great Product, all I need is to change the speed to watch my learning video ”

Good and free

By Avedis Perchuhi 2020-12-24
“It's good, I can make many memes to chat with my friends ( •̀ω•́ )σ ”

I can count on it to finish my job

By Lilith 2020-12-22
“After getting a 1-year free license, I use HitPaw Toolkit to finish my simple video editing works. It meets my requirements. But what I do not like is that I have to save the video each time after using one editing feature. Hope I can use all editing features with switching diretcly. ”

Thanks

By Tatyanna Tom 2020-12-15
“Thanks for your free license :p ”

Click here to install