This website uses cookies to offer you the best browsing experience, click accept to continue. Learn more

Accept

Reviews of HitPaw Toolkit HitPaw Toolkit for Mac

Reviews 57 ·Great
4.9

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Toolkit HitPaw Toolkit for Mac

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

Speed up and slow down the video meets my requirement

By Segismundo 2021-01-29

“Really like these video tools. What makes me like most is its feature to change the speed. I can speed up the video and slow down it easily to make my video more interesting. ”

Awesome tool to convert video to gif

By Antonia Me 2021-01-26

“Awesome tool to convert video to gif ”

Amazing UI

By Linus Jan 2021-01-21

“What I like is its UI design. It is very comfortable to use and can find its features very easily. Moreover, the price is very cheap compared with other video editing tools. I cannot believe it is a new video editor. ”

Very satisfied HitPaw customer

By Cathrine 2021-01-15

“Very satisfied with HitPaw Toolkit, I can't recommend it enough. It helps me edit my videos. Easy and stable. ”

Got Free License from https://www.giveawayoftheday.com/, it is really wonderful.

By Romolo 2021-01-09

“Got 1-year free license from https://www.giveawayoftheday.com/. I used it to cut and crop my videos. It really impressed me. I love it. Thanks. And I am waiting for new features coming out. ”

it works well good, no need guide

By Yair Hed 2021-01-07

“it works well good, no need guide to learn how to use it. It is what I need. ”

Not expensive and awsome video editing

By Clemente Danilo 2021-01-04

“Not expensive and awsome video editing ”

Thanks to Support Team to Help me Get 1-Year Free License

By Fahd Salah al-Din 2020-12-30

“I found that HitPaw Toolkit has 1-year free license giveaway, so I applied for one. But I did not get the license after 2 hrs, so I emailed [email protected] and they replied to me soon and send me 1-year license directly. An honest company, like it. ”

Great Product, all I need is to change speed to watch my learning video

By JAFFARANWAR 2020-12-28

“Great Product, all I need is to change the speed to watch my learning video ”

Good and free

By Avedis Perchuhi 2020-12-24

“It's good, I can make many memes to chat with my friends ( •̀ω•́ )σ ”

Click here to install