This website uses cookies to offer you the best browsing experience, click accept to continue. Learn more

Accept

Reviews of HitPaw Toolkit HitPaw Toolkit for Mac

Reviews 51 ·Great
4.9

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Toolkit HitPaw Toolkit for Mac

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

Not expensive and awsome video editing

By Clemente Danilo 2021-01-04

“Not expensive and awsome video editing ”

Thanks to Support Team to Help me Get 1-Year Free License

By Fahd Salah al-Din 2020-12-30

“I found that HitPaw Toolkit has 1-year free license giveaway, so I applied for one. But I did not get the license after 2 hrs, so I emailed [email protected] and they replied to me soon and send me 1-year license directly. An honest company, like it. ”

Great Product, all I need is to change speed to watch my learning video

By JAFFARANWAR 2020-12-28

“Great Product, all I need is to change the speed to watch my learning video ”

Good and free

By Avedis Perchuhi 2020-12-24

“It's good, I can make many memes to chat with my friends ( •̀ω•́ )σ ”

I can count on it to finish my job

By Lilith 2020-12-22

“After getting a 1-year free license, I use HitPaw Toolkit to finish my simple video editing works. It meets my requirements. But what I do not like is that I have to save the video each time after using one editing feature. Hope I can use all editing features with switching diretcly. ”

Thanks

By Tatyanna Tom 2020-12-15

“Thanks for your free license :p ”

Easy to Use and Get 1-Year Free License to Use It. Really Great.

By David 2020-12-12

“I know this tool from one YouTuber that I and following and download it to have a try. It is good for me as a beginner. Most importantly, it provides the 1-Year free license to all users to use now. It is really great for me. I Hope HitPaw will add more features to this tool. I will look at it. ”

Best and easiest

By Edward 2020-12-03

“Great!!! It's lucky to find this software, I will use it carefully and give your guys feedback! ”

worked perfect

By Hovsep Margarit 2020-11-25

“I have just used Hitpaw toolkit, it's just what I need! I can use all of the functions for free and the watermark is small than many other video editors. ”

The easiest video editing

By Rachel 2020-11-18

“I used Filmora, Movavi, and PR, but they are too heavy and difficult for me to deal with simple video editing and they are really expensive. One day, I found HitPaw Toolkit, which is the video editing tool that I need. Thank you, HitPaw Team. ”

Click here to install