Reviews of HitPaw Toolkit HitPaw Toolkit for Mac

Reviews 65 ·Great

5

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Toolkit HitPaw Toolkit for Mac

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

Cut My Video

By Babür Yunus 2021-06-01
“Oh my god! I have to say one thing. HitPaw Toolkit is really good for a newcomer to edit great videos, memes and photos. It's really simple and cheap. Many thanks. ”

Resize Videos

By Zacharias Vlassis 2021-05-20
“Only two clicks to resize videos for YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, Twitter, and other social media platforms. Very nice! ”

Thanks

By Vartouhi Matevos 2021-05-14
“Good software, it is really useful to cut and crop my video, thanks. ”

A video Toolkit for Beginners

By Lucrèce 2021-04-30
“To be honest, HitPaw Toolkit offers many useful tools for beginners. You can easily solve your problem with a few clicks. Very easy to use. I really love this application. I use it for at least 3 months and it always works. ”

Great stop motion tool

By Poghos Hourig 2021-04-30
“I love stop motion videos, but it is not easy to create one with pictures. Here, I found that Hitpaw can help make stop motion with videos, a great design! ”

Resize my video

By Aleksandr Aghavni 2021-04-23
“I need to upload my video to Twitter, but the scale is not suitable. Thus, I search for tools to resize videos to different scales, toolkit gives the best effect. ”

Speeding Up My Video Has Never Been Easier

By Joy Qian 2021-04-22
“I have a habit of recording my life and myself, but I speak slowly all the time. Watching my own video will make me be impatient and waste time. So I choose to speed up the video. For me, this video is enough and easy to use. ”

Faassst to Convert Video to GIF

By Joy Zhou 2021-04-08
“I think gif format is more fun than the photos and video sometiomes. I always feel happy in view of the gif. This tool helps me make a simple gif with 4steps and I can adjust the gif's start and end time, the resolution, and the fluency of it. Very nice :) ”

Video to Gif

By Lora 2021-04-02
“Wow, this is a marvelous tool. I can convert my videos to Gif from now on! ”

Crop Watermark by Using HitPaw Toolkit

By Cecilia 2021-03-26
“I crop text with HitPaw Toolkit and my video keeps clean. Nice job. ”

Click here to install