This website uses cookies to offer you the best browsing experience, click accept to continue. Learn more

Accept

Reviews of HitPaw Toolkit HitPaw Toolkit for Mac

Reviews 57 ·Great
4.9

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Toolkit HitPaw Toolkit for Mac

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

Video to Gif

By Lora 2021-04-02

“Wow, this is a marvelous tool. I can convert my videos to Gif from now on! ”

Crop Watermark by Using HitPaw Toolkit

By Cecilia 2021-03-26

“I crop text with HitPaw Toolkit and my video keeps clean. Nice job. ”

Great Meme Maker!

By Jay 2021-03-17

“I gotta say that were pretty"meme" of young people. They make a lot of funny memes every single day! And I loved to look those memes. I felt happy. Now, I try to make memes by myself using this pretty good tool. It's easy-to-use for new comer. Pretty good! ”

I Like "Add Music"!

By Leila Li 2021-03-11

“I like "Add Music'' tool. Oh, I must say it's really nice and helps me a lot. Actually, I make at least one Vlog every single day and I have to choose one music to add to the video every time. And at this point, I love to use "Add Music" tool at this App. I can add any loved music to video. It's easy to use. ”

An Amazing Experience to Use HitPaw

By Coco Lin 2021-03-10

“It makes you cut videos simple and fast! A very friendly application for beginners, I really like it. ”

The New Update is Great!

By Bedros Rouben 2021-03-10

“Today I found that the software was updated to a new version, I tried and felt that it was much better than ever. Hope you can make your product better and better. ”

Free photo editor, really like it.

By Quirino 2021-02-25

“It has a free photo editor with the crop, add texts and adjust features. Really like it. ”

Great update with great new features.

By Kevyn Iris 2021-02-22

“I update my software to 1.2.1. It works great to me. I really like it new features: video and audio converter, merge video into one, resize video. What's more, you can edit photos with its photo editor. Looking forward to their more new features and hope it will be another surprise to me. ”

Good software

By Nazar Anahit 2021-02-20

“I have just used this software to finish my first video artwork, it works well and really easy to use. ”

Easy and useful

By Hagop Eduard 2021-02-03

“I have just updated HitPaw Toolkit to the latest version, it surprised me that there are so many new features. Thanks. ”

Click here to install