This website uses cookies to offer you the best browsing experience, click accept to continue. Learn more

Accept

Reviews of HitPaw Toolkit HitPaw Toolkit for Mac

Reviews 51 ·Great
4.9

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Toolkit HitPaw Toolkit for Mac

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

Free photo editor, really like it.

By Quirino 2021-02-25

“It has a free photo editor with the crop, add texts and adjust features. Really like it. ”

Great update with great new features.

By Kevyn Iris 2021-02-22

“I update my software to 1.2.1. It works great to me. I really like it new features: video and audio converter, merge video into one, resize video. What's more, you can edit photos with its photo editor. Looking forward to their more new features and hope it will be another surprise to me. ”

Good software

By Nazar Anahit 2021-02-20

“I have just used this software to finish my first video artwork, it works well and really easy to use. ”

Easy and useful

By Hagop Eduard 2021-02-03

“I have just updated HitPaw Toolkit to the latest version, it surprised me that there are so many new features. Thanks. ”

Speed up and slow down the video meets my requirement

By Segismundo 2021-01-29

“Really like these video tools. What makes me like most is its feature to change the speed. I can speed up the video and slow down it easily to make my video more interesting. ”

Awesome tool to convert video to gif

By Antonia Me 2021-01-26

“Awesome tool to convert video to gif ”

Amazing UI

By Linus Jan 2021-01-21

“What I like is its UI design. It is very comfortable to use and can find its features very easily. Moreover, the price is very cheap compared with other video editing tools. I cannot believe it is a new video editor. ”

Very satisfied HitPaw customer

By Cathrine 2021-01-15

“Very satisfied with HitPaw Toolkit, I can't recommend it enough. It helps me edit my videos. Easy and stable. ”

Got Free License from https://www.giveawayoftheday.com/, it is really wonderful.

By Romolo 2021-01-09

“Got 1-year free license from https://www.giveawayoftheday.com/. I used it to cut and crop my videos. It really impressed me. I love it. Thanks. And I am waiting for new features coming out. ”

it works well good, no need guide

By Yair Hed 2021-01-07

“it works well good, no need guide to learn how to use it. It is what I need. ”

Click here to install