This website uses cookies to offer you the best browsing experience, click accept to continue. Learn more

Accept

Reviews of HitPaw Toolkit HitPaw Toolkit for Mac

Reviews 57 ·Great
4.9

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Toolkit HitPaw Toolkit for Mac

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

To Speed Video Can Bring Magic Effect

By Seyyid Eren 2021-06-01

“I have recorded a video and I have used HitPaw Toolkit to speed my video. I found the video became impressive. I said ' Wow oh' at that moment. Hahaha. It's worthy to have a try. ”

Create My exclusive Gif

By Galip Ahmed 2021-06-01

“Emmm, have you remembered some interesting things? I have and I like to record them. But how? I find a way. To record them and convert them to gif. Then you can repeat that funny moment! ”

Cut My Video

By Babür Yunus 2021-06-01

“Oh my god! I have to say one thing. HitPaw Toolkit is really good for a newcomer to edit great videos, memes and photos. It's really simple and cheap. Many thanks. ”

Resize Videos

By Zacharias Vlassis 2021-05-20

“Only two clicks to resize videos for YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, Twitter, and other social media platforms. Very nice! ”

Thanks

By Vartouhi Matevos 2021-05-14

“Good software, it is really useful to cut and crop my video, thanks. ”

A video Toolkit for Beginners

By Lucrèce 2021-04-30

“To be honest, HitPaw Toolkit offers many useful tools for beginners. You can easily solve your problem with a few clicks. Very easy to use. I really love this application. I use it for at least 3 months and it always works. ”

Great stop motion tool

By Poghos Hourig 2021-04-30

“I love stop motion videos, but it is not easy to create one with pictures. Here, I found that Hitpaw can help make stop motion with videos, a great design! ”

Resize my video

By Aleksandr Aghavni 2021-04-23

“I need to upload my video to Twitter, but the scale is not suitable. Thus, I search for tools to resize videos to different scales, toolkit gives the best effect. ”

Speeding Up My Video Has Never Been Easier

By Joy Qian 2021-04-22

“I have a habit of recording my life and myself, but I speak slowly all the time. Watching my own video will make me be impatient and waste time. So I choose to speed up the video. For me, this video is enough and easy to use. ”

Faassst to Convert Video to GIF

By Joy Zhou 2021-04-08

“I think gif format is more fun than the photos and video sometiomes. I always feel happy in view of the gif. This tool helps me make a simple gif with 4steps and I can adjust the gif's start and end time, the resolution, and the fluency of it. Very nice :) ”

Click here to install