This website uses cookies to offer you the best browsing experience, click accept to continue. Learn more

Accept

Reviews of HitPaw Toolkit HitPaw Toolkit for Mac

Reviews 51 ·Great
4.9

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Toolkit HitPaw Toolkit for Mac

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

Great stop motion tool

By Poghos Hourig 2021-04-30

“I love stop motion videos, but it is not easy to create one with pictures. Here, I found that Hitpaw can help make stop motion with videos, a great design! ”

Resize my video

By Aleksandr Aghavni 2021-04-23

“I need to upload my video to Twitter, but the scale is not suitable. Thus, I search for tools to resize videos to different scales, toolkit gives the best effect. ”

Speeding Up My Video Has Never Been Easier

By Joy Qian 2021-04-22

“I have a habit of recording my life and myself, but I speak slowly all the time. Watching my own video will make me be impatient and waste time. So I choose to speed up the video. For me, this video is enough and easy to use. ”

Faassst to Convert Video to GIF

By Joy Zhou 2021-04-08

“I think gif format is more fun than the photos and video sometiomes. I always feel happy in view of the gif. This tool helps me make a simple gif with 4steps and I can adjust the gif's start and end time, the resolution, and the fluency of it. Very nice :) ”

Video to Gif

By Lora 2021-04-02

“Wow, this is a marvelous tool. I can convert my videos to Gif from now on! ”

Crop Watermark by Using HitPaw Toolkit

By Cecilia 2021-03-26

“I crop text with HitPaw Toolkit and my video keeps clean. Nice job. ”

Great Meme Maker!

By Jay 2021-03-17

“I gotta say that were pretty"meme" of young people. They make a lot of funny memes every single day! And I loved to look those memes. I felt happy. Now, I try to make memes by myself using this pretty good tool. It's easy-to-use for new comer. Pretty good! ”

I Like "Add Music"!

By Leila Li 2021-03-11

“I like "Add Music'' tool. Oh, I must say it's really nice and helps me a lot. Actually, I make at least one Vlog every single day and I have to choose one music to add to the video every time. And at this point, I love to use "Add Music" tool at this App. I can add any loved music to video. It's easy to use. ”

An Amazing Experience to Use HitPaw

By Coco Lin 2021-03-10

“It makes you cut videos simple and fast! A very friendly application for beginners, I really like it. ”

The New Update is Great!

By Bedros Rouben 2021-03-10

“Today I found that the software was updated to a new version, I tried and felt that it was much better than ever. Hope you can make your product better and better. ”

Click here to install