Reviews of HitPaw Toolkit HitPaw Toolkit

Reviews 28 ·Great
4.9

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Toolkit

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

Good and free

By Avedis Perchuhi 2020-12-24

“It's good, I can make many memes to chat with my friends ( •̀ω•́ )σ ”

I can count on it to finish my job

By Lilith 2020-12-22

“After getting a 1-year free license, I use HitPaw Toolkit to finish my simple video editing works. It meets my requirements. But what I do not like is that I have to save the video each time after using one editing feature. Hope I can use all editing features with switching diretcly. ”

Thanks

By Tatyanna Tom 2020-12-15

“Thanks for your free license :p ”

Easy to Use and Get 1-Year Free License to Use It. Really Great.

By David 2020-12-12

“I know this tool from one YouTuber that I and following and download it to have a try. It is good for me as a beginner. Most importantly, it provides the 1-Year free license to all users to use now. It is really great for me. I Hope HitPaw will add more features to this tool. I will look at it. ”

Best and easiest

By Edward 2020-12-03

“Great!!! It's lucky to find this software, I will use it carefully and give your guys feedback! ”

worked perfect

By Hovsep Margarit 2020-11-25

“I have just used Hitpaw toolkit, it's just what I need! I can use all of the functions for free and the watermark is small than many other video editors. ”

The easiest video editing

By Rachel 2020-11-18

“I used Filmora, Movavi, and PR, but they are too heavy and difficult for me to deal with simple video editing and they are really expensive. One day, I found HitPaw Toolkit, which is the video editing tool that I need. Thank you, HitPaw Team. ”

Helpful

By Armen Nazar 2020-11-18

“I want to cut my video and then add new music to it, but pr is too difficult for a first-time user. Thanks to Hitpaw toolkit, it's so easy, I love it! ”

Click here to install

This website uses cookies to offer you the best browsing experience, click accept to continue. Learn more

Accept