Reviews of HitPaw Toolkit HitPaw Toolkit for Mac

Reviews 65 ·Great

5

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Toolkit HitPaw Toolkit for Mac

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

Great Hitpaw Toolkit

By Frangag Àngela Muirne 2021-09-08
“ I used hitpaw to edit and it came out amazing!! I've been using it for video editing for over a year now, which is amazing. It's super easy to use and i love the updated the new version! It's easy to upload clips and cut and edit them accordingly. Its also super easy to upload the best music. ”

Love Hitpaw

By Theia Thurstan 2021-08-27
“I'm using it to edit my vlogs. It is easy to use and I love hitpaw:) ”

Yeas!

By Miroslava Maja 2021-08-20
“Very nice editor! ”

User-friendly interface

By Teresa Eryn 2021-08-13
“The interface of this tool is relatively clean and user-friendly. There are many ways to modify my pictures that are more striking. ”

Video converter quickly

By Latvian 2021-07-16
“It helps me with MP4 to M4V and it can be done in a few simple steps, really convenient. ”

Imitating funny

By Fantasy 2021-07-16
“You can use this software to send them an imitating happy package on your family’s birthday and have fun together. ”

Funny Everyday

By Xalaxxi 2021-07-09
“I can convert the video which I am interested in into a gif to bring some laughter to my daily life. ”

Little fun at work

By Mhicg 2021-07-02
“You can set your boss photo into a fun and fun little GIF, and you will find the results surprise you。 ”

High quality and clear picture

By Louise 2021-06-24
“The operation of converting to gif animation is very simple, and very fast and clear. ”

Create Stop Motion

By Essa Tamid 2021-06-23
“The stop motion tool can make your video look amazing. It looks different. Wow, I like it~ ”

Click here to install