This website uses cookies to offer you the best browsing experience, click accept to continue. Learn more

Accept

Reviews of HitPaw Toolkit HitPaw Toolkit for Mac

Reviews 51 ·Great
4.9

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Toolkit HitPaw Toolkit for Mac

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

Little home expert

By Limburgish 2021-06-10

“Even Xiaobai can easily complete at home and edit the recorded video. ”

Joyness in life

By Celtic 2021-06-10

“Long videos can be reduced to clear animations, and laugh with friends. ”

Special gif

By Winnifred Nia 2021-06-07

“The video is converted to gif and the quality is very clear, which is great to use. ”

Easy and Useful

By Yating Huan 2021-06-04

“I have recorded two videos and I want to merge them together. I use the HitPaw Toolkit tool to help me. I found it has 12 features. Amazing! Cut video, speed up video, video to gif, add music, and so on. It basically meets my daily needs. Very nice. It's really easy to use with its intuitive UI. Easy and useful~ ”

To Speed Video Can Bring Magic Effect

By Seyyid Eren 2021-06-01

“I have recorded a video and I have used HitPaw Toolkit to speed my video. I found the video became impressive. I said ' Wow oh' at that moment. Hahaha. It's worthy to have a try. ”

Create My exclusive Gif

By Galip Ahmed 2021-06-01

“Emmm, have you remembered some interesting things? I have and I like to record them. But how? I find a way. To record them and convert them to gif. Then you can repeat that funny moment! ”

Cut My Video

By Babür Yunus 2021-06-01

“Oh my god! I have to say one thing. HitPaw Toolkit is really good for a newcomer to edit great videos, memes and photos. It's really simple and cheap. Many thanks. ”

Resize Videos

By Zacharias Vlassis 2021-05-20

“Only two clicks to resize videos for YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, Twitter, and other social media platforms. Very nice! ”

Thanks

By Vartouhi Matevos 2021-05-14

“Good software, it is really useful to cut and crop my video, thanks. ”

A video Toolkit for Beginners

By Lucrèce 2021-04-30

“To be honest, HitPaw Toolkit offers many useful tools for beginners. You can easily solve your problem with a few clicks. Very easy to use. I really love this application. I use it for at least 3 months and it always works. ”

Click here to install