Reviews of HitPaw Toolkit HitPaw Toolkit

Reviews 28 ·Great
4.9

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Toolkit

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

Easy and useful

By Hagop Eduard 2021-02-03

“I have just updated HitPaw Toolkit to the latest version, it surprised me that there are so many new features. Thanks. ”

Speed up and slow down the video meets my requirement

By Segismundo 2021-01-29

“Really like these video tools. What makes me like most is its feature to change the speed. I can speed up the video and slow down it easily to make my video more interesting. ”

Awesome tool to convert video to gif

By Antonia Me 2021-01-26

“Awesome tool to convert video to gif ”

Amazing UI

By Linus Jan 2021-01-21

“What I like is its UI design. It is very comfortable to use and can find its features very easily. Moreover, the price is very cheap compared with other video editing tools. I cannot believe it is a new video editor. ”

Very satisfied HitPaw customer

By Cathrine 2021-01-15

“Very satisfied with HitPaw Toolkit, I can't recommend it enough. It helps me edit my videos. Easy and stable. ”

Got Free License from https://www.giveawayoftheday.com/, it is really wonderful.

By Romolo 2021-01-09

“Got 1-year free license from https://www.giveawayoftheday.com/. I used it to cut and crop my videos. It really impressed me. I love it. Thanks. And I am waiting for new features coming out. ”

it works well good, no need guide

By Yair Hed 2021-01-07

“it works well good, no need guide to learn how to use it. It is what I need. ”

Not expensive and awsome video editing

By Clemente Danilo 2021-01-04

“Not expensive and awsome video editing ”

Thanks to Support Team to Help me Get 1-Year Free License

By Fahd Salah al-Din 2020-12-30

“I found that HitPaw Toolkit has 1-year free license giveaway, so I applied for one. But I did not get the license after 2 hrs, so I emailed [email protected] and they replied to me soon and send me 1-year license directly. An honest company, like it. ”

Great Product, all I need is to change speed to watch my learning video

By JAFFARANWAR 2020-12-28

“Great Product, all I need is to change the speed to watch my learning video ”

Click here to install

This website uses cookies to offer you the best browsing experience, click accept to continue. Learn more

Accept