This website uses cookies to offer you the best browsing experience, click accept to continue. Learn more

Accept

Reviews of HitPaw Toolkit HitPaw Toolkit for Mac

Reviews 57 ·Great
4.9

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Toolkit HitPaw Toolkit for Mac

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

Nice Editor

By Marlowe 2021-09-27

“Looking at the amazing videos created by it, I'm almost crazy for using it. Lately I've used it for almost 3 hours a day! ”

It's even better if you can switch all at once.

By Ratimir Cloe 2021-09-24

“I like the image conversion function, but it would be even better if I could import a large amount of images and convert them all at once~ ”

Great Hitpaw Toolkit

By Frangag Àngela Muirne 2021-09-08

“ I used hitpaw to edit and it came out amazing!! I've been using it for video editing for over a year now, which is amazing. It's super easy to use and i love the updated the new version! It's easy to upload clips and cut and edit them accordingly. Its also super easy to upload the best music. ”

Love Hitpaw

By Theia Thurstan 2021-08-27

“I'm using it to edit my vlogs. It is easy to use and I love hitpaw:) ”

Yeas!

By Miroslava Maja 2021-08-20

“Very nice editor! ”

User-friendly interface

By Teresa Eryn 2021-08-13

“The interface of this tool is relatively clean and user-friendly. There are many ways to modify my pictures that are more striking. ”

Video converter quickly

By Latvian 2021-07-16

“It helps me with MP4 to M4V and it can be done in a few simple steps, really convenient. ”

Imitating funny

By Fantasy 2021-07-16

“You can use this software to send them an imitating happy package on your family’s birthday and have fun together. ”

Funny Everyday

By Xalaxxi 2021-07-09

“I can convert the video which I am interested in into a gif to bring some laughter to my daily life. ”

Little fun at work

By Mhicg 2021-07-02

“You can set your boss photo into a fun and fun little GIF, and you will find the results surprise you。 ”

Click here to install