This website uses cookies to offer you the best browsing experience, click accept to continue. Learn more

Accept

Reviews of HitPaw Toolkit HitPaw Toolkit for Mac

Reviews 51 ·Great
4.9

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Toolkit HitPaw Toolkit for Mac

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

Video converter quickly

By Latvian 2021-07-16

“It helps me with MP4 to M4V and it can be done in a few simple steps, really convenient. ”

Imitating funny

By Fantasy 2021-07-16

“You can use this software to send them an imitating happy package on your family’s birthday and have fun together. ”

Funny Everyday

By Xalaxxi 2021-07-09

“I can convert the video which I am interested in into a gif to bring some laughter to my daily life. ”

Little fun at work

By Mhicg 2021-07-02

“You can set your boss photo into a fun and fun little GIF, and you will find the results surprise you。 ”

High quality and clear picture

By Louise 2021-06-24

“The operation of converting to gif animation is very simple, and very fast and clear. ”

Create Stop Motion

By Essa Tamid 2021-06-23

“The stop motion tool can make your video look amazing. It looks different. Wow, I like it~ ”

Enjoying the Video

By Lan 2021-06-18

“This feature of adding music can make me feel more comforted while enjoying the video. ”

Create My Memes

By Žydrūnas Walentyna 2021-06-17

“HitPaw offers many meme templates to users. I can create my own funny memes now. Very nice~ ”

Easily to use

By Erstyie 2021-06-16

“I experience this toolkit very seriously. To be honest, if it is a good choice for editing, it is easy to learn, easy to operate, and easy to use. ”

Simple to use but helpful

By Yeben Hewa 2021-06-10

“If you recorded a video just now and want to cut some parts of it. You can try its "Cut Video" feature. You can choose when to start and end. Very easy and fast. ”

Click here to install