Reviews of HitPaw Toolkit HitPaw Toolkit for Mac

Reviews 65 ·Great

5

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Toolkit HitPaw Toolkit for Mac

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

clear interface

By Rasha Sanaa 2022-04-21
“All the functions of HitPaw Toolkit are shown clearly in its interface, so I can easily navigate to the function I want. Also, it's very easy to use all its features without any user guide. I will continue to use it to discover more features. ”

provides many features

By Arturo Liberato 2022-01-04
“I can edit videos. audio and image easily in this toolbox. With it, I don't need to download other apps anymore actually, I guess. ”

all-in-one toolbox

By Krisna Aditya 2021-12-28
“When I first used this software to edit my video, my video size was too large. I found that this software has a built-in compressor, I can reduce my video size directly and I can also convert the video format on this software as I need videos in MP4 format to upload to YouTube. Besides, it can also edit audio and image, create memes. I can say it is indeed an all-in-one video toolbox. With it, I don't need others anymore! ”

easy to use tool

By Azhar Masood 2021-12-21
“It is really easy-to-use app. I didn't need a guide when I used it for the first time. What impresses me most is that it has many features that most video editing software does not have. It can edit videos, images, audio, GIFs. I love using memes or gifs when chatting with my friends, so I really want to create my own memes. This toolkit can help me. I love the meme editor most as it can create many interesting memes. ”

Powerful tool to use!

By Bianca 2021-12-16
“What a powerful tool! Cutting, converting, speeding, adding music, I can't imagine what function would be the next. Now I can even use it to create my Meme! ”

Rich functionality

By Eugene Smith 2021-12-13
“THIS TOOLKIT HAS SO MANY FUNCTIONS TO MEET MY VARIOUS NEEDS OF VIDEO EDITING. IT HAS MANY TOOLS FOR EDITING VIDEOS, AUDIO, AND PHOTOS. MORE IMPORTANTLY, IT CAN EASILY CREATE MY OWN MEMES! I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A SOFTWARE FOR MAKING MEMES FOR A LONG TIME. HITPAW TOOLKIT MAKES ME BOTH EDIT VIDEOS AND CREATE MEMES IN ONLY ONE SOFTWARE. ”

full functions

By Heylay 2021-12-04
“It features rich functionality which can entirely meet my video editing needs! ”

clear interface

By Adeline 2021-11-16
“I can easily find the tools I want as soon as I open the software, and it's really easy and fast to edit videos with this software, which saves a lot of time. ”

Nice Editor

By Marlowe 2021-09-27
“Looking at the amazing videos created by it, I'm almost crazy for using it. Lately I've used it for almost 3 hours a day! ”

It's even better if you can switch all at once.

By Ratimir Cloe 2021-09-24
“I like the image conversion function, but it would be even better if I could import a large amount of images and convert them all at once~ ”

Click here to install