HitPaw Screen Recorder

HitPaw Screen Recorder for Mac

HitPaw Screen Recorder

Reviews 101 Great

Rich functions

“As a professional screen recording tool, its functions are quite comprehensive, and it provides popular tools like screen recording and lives video streaming recording.”

Nader 2022-11-11

Fabulous

“Cool, I can edit the video after recording it”

Abdul Aziz 2022-11-11

Simple to use

“This is the best screen recording software I have ever seen. The process is simple and easy to understand. I highly recommend it to everyone.”

Noor 2022-11-04

Computer game screen recording

“Hello! Today I recorded my gameplay screen using HitPaw Screen Recorder and posted it to YouTube! This app is easy to use! Love her!”

Mahmoud 2022-11-04

Recording lessons

“I am a student, and because of the online lessons, I would really like to have a program that can record lessons and Powerpoint. Luckily HitPaw Screen Recorder helped me with all of that! It is a versatile tool that not only records webcam but also screen recording.”

Shady 2022-10-28

Easy to use

“This software is easy to install and use. It can record high definition video quality. It is a very good screen recording software, which fully meets the general game recording.”

Iniesta 2022-10-28

Good job

“The game screen recording function is very useful, and the picture-in-picture function is also available.”

Farras 2022-10-21

Fabulous

“I used this software to record game videos, it's very smooth, and really cool.”

Nafisa 2022-10-21

Suitable for recording

“HitPaw Screen Recorder is very suitable for recording lectures. This is a very good tool for me. I am looking forward to a better version.”

Kria 2022-10-14

It helps me a lot

“A friend introduced me to this software and told me that it can record class status, which is convenient for review and review after class. HitPaw Screen Recorder helped me a lot.”

Liso 2022-10-14

Explore More Products

HitPaw Video Converter

Download and convert files with a 90X faster video conversion speed.

HitPaw Photo Enhancer

Record or go Live with powerful recording and streaming software.

HitPaw Video Editor

Record or go Live with powerful recording and streaming software.

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Screen Recorder HitPaw Screen Recorder for Mac HitPaw Screen Recorder

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
download
Click Here To Install