HitPaw Screen Recorder HitPaw Screen Recorder for Mac HitPaw Screen Recorder

Reviews 117 Great
picture

Best Game Recording Software for Gamers

“HitPaw Screen Recorder makes me so amazing! It is a game capture tool that allows you to record a full or selected screen with the computer screen. This tool helps you to record Video tutorials, Meetings, Games, Live streams, Webinars, and more.”

lynwood 2022-05-12

Comes in handy

“I'm currently filming reaction films for my YouTube account. And I want to take pictures using my iPhone. When I film myself with my iPhone and present it on my PC, HitPaw Screen Recorder comes in handy. The feature that I appreciate the most is the backdrop remover, which allows me to change to any clean background.”

Isla Burton 2022-05-09

Live streaming is wonderful!

“HitPaw Screen Recorder supports easy recording and live streaming even you can do both at the same time. It supports almost all streaming platforms including Twitch, Facebook Live, YouTube Live, BOOYAH, Bilibil, LinkedIn Live, and many more. I think it is powerful!”

Sylvana 2022-05-07

The best software I used

“HitPaw Screen Recorder is professional screen recording and live streaming software. Once done, you can easily access these streams whenever you want at your own convenience. You can use this software to either capture the entire screen or partial screen while streaming.”

Gloria 2022-05-07

Simple and useful

“This software is the most simple and useful app I've ever used, and I was able to use it as a professional. Furthermore, the output quality of the recorded game matches the resolution of the game window, which is a fantastic experience for me. It's said that now it also supports live streaming.”

Zahara Bernard 2022-05-05

Really nice software

“That's really nice software! It is of excellent quality and is simple to use. As a result, it is the most suitable for novices. HitPaw Screen Recorder would be ideal for recording screen or game action!!! This software is ideal for recording your screen or video. This program has exceeded my expectations. Thank you very much! Strongly suggested!”

Nabeela Pritchard 2022-04-24

Wonderful function: live stream

“This is an amazing streaming software. It makes my live streaming more easily. I always stream the game on youtube. This software offers me many templates and I can record the stream simultaneously. That's wonderful. I like it!! ”

Grace 2022-04-21

New version is wonderful!

“I use the new version and it makes me amazing! It can not only record screen but also can live stream with many templates. I can stream the game with a beautiful template. It also has a virtual camera for video meetings. All in all, I like the new version.”

Lisa 2022-04-21

Appreciated work

“By annotating screen-recorded photos and videos with lines, arrows, and emoticons, I can express my ideas to my business partners faster.”

Shakira Carter 2022-04-18

perfect recorder!!!

“This screen recorder is convenient for me. I usually use it to record some interesting videos on the Internet. It is easy to use. What makes me amazing is that I can adjust the recording area as I want and only record the part I need. I love this software!!!”

Ken 2022-04-12

Explore More Products

HitPaw Video Converter

Download and convert files with a 90X faster video conversion speed.

HitPaw Photo Enhancer

Record or go Live with powerful recording and streaming software.

HitPaw Video Editor

Record or go Live with powerful recording and streaming software.

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Screen Recorder HitPaw Screen Recorder for Mac HitPaw Screen Recorder

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
download
Click Here To Install