HitPaw Screen Recorder HitPaw Screen Recorder for Mac HitPaw Screen Recorder

Reviews 144 Great
picture

Network Partner - HitPaw Screen Recorder

“I choose HitPaw Screen Recorder because I often post blogs or videos, so I use the recording function a lot. I'll recommend it to you”

Ebby 2022-09-16

Thank you

“Thank you for always making good products! Screen Recorder I like this product. It's so convenient! ””

pikapiak 2022-09-09

It helped me a lot.

“A friend introduced me to using this software and told me that it could record the class situation and facilitate review and review after class. HitPaw Screen Recorder helped me a lot.”

liliainsm 2022-09-09

I like HitPaw

“With HitPaw Screen Recorder, you can annotate images and videos recorded on the screen with lines, arrows, and emojis to deliver my views to business partners faster.”

Horm 2022-08-26

It's good!

“It's one of the programs that I use often when I record the screen. It's nice to see this program after a long time because it's developed a new function”

lorita 2022-08-26

Best Screen Recorder for PUBG

“Screen recording of the PUBG game works differently, and things become much more manageable when you've got HitPaw Screen Recorder, the best screen recorder app for PUBG that empowers you to record the screen with audio. HitPaw Screen Recorder is an unbelievable recorder that enables you to live stream and record the video simultaneously.”

birtel 2022-08-12

Easy to Take Screenshot Video when Recording

“The best method to video screenshots with high quality is to use software that can assist you to take video screenshots or recording screens without taking many efforts. HitPaw Screen Recorder. can help you all.”

osborn 2022-08-12

Use my iPhone as a webcam

“My computer's webcam is broken, so I can't I record lectures with webcam every time. However, I found HitPaw Screen Recorder. It helped me a lot as it can connect my iPhone and iPad to my computer. I can use the camera of iPhone as my webcam now. It is really useful, recormmend.”

Anush Sirvart 2022-08-04

It is good to record the class

“If you are looking for the best way to record lectures, HitPaw Screen Recorder is the best choice for you. There are many wonderful templates for you to use. You can choose to apply the templates to add interest and enhance the teaching effect. Best live streaming recorder”

Quella 2022-07-29

It comes in handy

“I'm currently recording reaction movies for my YouTube account. And I want to take pictures with my iPhone. When I film myself with my iPhone and present it on my PC, HitPaw Screen Recorder comes in handy. The feature I appreciate the most is the background remover, which allows me to switch to any clean background.”

Cassiel 2022-07-29

Explore More Products

HitPaw Video Converter

Download and convert files with a 90X faster video conversion speed.

HitPaw Photo Enhancer

Record or go Live with powerful recording and streaming software.

HitPaw Video Editor

Record or go Live with powerful recording and streaming software.

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Screen Recorder HitPaw Screen Recorder for Mac HitPaw Screen Recorder

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
download
Click Here To Install