Reviews of HitPaw Screen Recorder HitPaw Screen Recorder for Mac

Reviews 66 ·Great

4.9

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Screen Recorder HitPaw Screen Recorder for Mac

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

To Keep your Students Entertained

By Vihaan Vera 2021-12-06
“When i have a messy background, it can be distracting to my students and take away from the professionalism of my virtual class. HitPaw Screen Recorder offers features like background blur effect so that I can quickly fix the issue and focus, instead, on presenting the best lesson you can. I like it so much. ”

To worth

By Julen Hormoz 2021-11-26
“Use HitPaw Screen Recorder to communicate my views to my business partners faster by annotating screen-recorded images and videos with lines, arrows, and emojis. ”

Friendly to customers

By Smith joe 2021-11-20
“I can use HitPaw Screen Recorder to record a user guide video and send it to my customers and it improves the communication efficiency with the customers. thanks a bunch. ”

Record the moment of my king

By Oran Romilda 2021-11-15
“I think it’s very good to play the League of Legends. It’s the first time I used Screen Recorder to record to play the game with the team. It was convenient for later replays, and it didn’t disappoint me. ”

Love

By Giffard Zoe 2021-11-15
“My love tool reorder-HitPaw Screen Recorder ”

Record Teaching

By Thanos Aleyna 2021-10-29
“A friend introduced me to use this software, saying that it can help record the teaching situation and facilitate my review and review after class. It really helped me a lot, thanks to HitPaw Screen Recorder ”

I LIke it.

By Livianus Dragoslava 2021-10-25
“The long-awaited HitPaw Screen Recorder for Mac is finally here. I always thought it wouldn't be there. It didn't disappoint me. For someone like me who only uses mac computers, it is a savior. ”

Thanks a bunch

By Darinka Máedóc 2021-10-12
“HitPaw Screen Recorder lets i record everything that’s happening on my PC screen with crisp, high-quality visuals. Thanks a bunch. ”

OK~ヾ(≧▽≦*)oφ(* ̄0 ̄)q(≧▽≦q)

By Ansovald Madelynn 2021-09-28
“OK, Great.*^____^*`(*>﹏<*)′ ”

useful tool

By Adam Smith 2021-09-27
“It is a useful and efficient software. It's cost-effective! ”

Click here to install