Reviews of HitPaw Screen Recorder HitPaw Screen Recorder for Mac

Reviews 66 ·Great

4.9

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Screen Recorder HitPaw Screen Recorder for Mac

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

Stable and unlimited

By Melisa Gibson 2022-04-06
“At first glance, I thought the interface of this software is very simple. But its functions are far from easy. The operation is not difficult for people like me who don’t play games very often. When recording, it is relatively stable and does not limit the length of time. ”

Excellent recorder

By Selina 2022-03-29
“I often use it to record my game playing. Thanks for this tool helping me to share my time with my viewers. There's no delay when I use this recorder and play games. ”

HitPaw Screen Recorder for Video Recording and Screen Capturing

By Azucena Amarilis 2022-03-28
“I really like HitPaw Screen Recorder. You can not only use it to record video, but also screenshot. Also. you can use pencil to point out what you need, add arrow to get people's focus, highlight the part you want others to see when you record screen or screenshot. ”

It is What I Need

By Gerard Benedykt 2022-03-22
“As a new YouTuber, I do not buy the camera and only want to record the reaction videos to some TV shows. So I searched for the solutions and found HitPaw Screen Recorder. It is awesome and is what I need. I like its chroma key most as it can help me remove the background from the webcam only using a green background. Thanks to HitPaw and hope you can add more amazing features like stickers. That will be awesome. ”

wonderful tool

By Zach 2022-03-21
“I have used many screen recorders before, I can say, HitPaw is the best one. It is not only easy to use, but also has many creative functions like segment recording and capturing your mouse and keyboard with different styles. ”

It's OK to use HitPaw

By Nova 2022-03-08
“It is really easy to use and has good quality. I am very satisfied with this program. Thank you! Definitely recommend! If you haven't tried any other recorder before, it's OK to use HitPaw. ”

Picture in picture is brilliant

By Peter 2022-03-01
“It has helped me save a lot of time. I love to use it. Among the functions, I think the PIP is a nice creation, a perfect solution to my training lessons problem. ”

Recording never been so easy

By Bella 2022-02-23
“Recording screen and recording the picture-in-picture video is very important for me to teach. And mouse cursor capture and draw features are very useful to highlight or point out some parts. ”

Easiest Recorder I've used

By William 2022-02-15
“If you haven't tried any other recorder before, it's OK to use HitPaw. I open it and soon realize how to use it. I record a lot of my game videos and post them to YouTube. People love this! ”

Really help me a lot

By Edward 2022-02-08
“HitPaw Screen Record gives an easy approach for me to record my class. My students love my class pretty much. Tool inside is also helpful, I often use the pen and highlighter during class. ”

Click here to install