This website uses cookies to offer you the best browsing experience, click accept to continue. Learn more

Accept

Reviews of HitPaw Screen Recorder HitPaw Screen Recorder

Reviews 9 ·Great
5

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Screen Recorder

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

Helpful Drawing

By Lavanya Decima 2021-07-29

“I was so surprised that with the function of the drawing, I can record my important meeting content during the recording of the meeting. ”

Take you to experience pro

By Johnathon Julek 2021-07-26

“This tool can take screenshots of the full screen, area, active window, polygon screenshots and long screenshots, etc. It can also manipulate and process the captured images. ”

Explain the Vivid Pictures

By Ulrica 2021-06-24

“This function is very useful for me to play games to explain the process, so that I can better explain the vivid pictures to others. ”

Not only easy to use

By Kristian Hassan 2021-06-11

“I have tried many screen recorders, HitPaw is the best one. It is not only easy to use, but also has many creative functions. For instance, you can easily capture your mouse and keyboard with different styles. ”

Little inspiration in life

By Simitiq 2021-06-10

“Only if you have an idea about the picture on a whim, you can put it into action and become a reality. ”

Unexpected picture-in-picture

By Aeron Idwal 2021-06-07

“The operation is very simple and practical, especially in the classroom, it is very reasonable and simple to use. ”

Worth the price

By Lillie Hallsteinn 2021-06-04

“HitPaw's screen recorder is so smooth to use that I will never need any tool else. ”

Good Job

By Celeste P. Stovall 2021-05-31

“The software's interface is friendly and usage is easy, it gives me a good experience. ”

Great!

By Maral Anahit 2021-05-25

“HitPaw works great on my computer, I love the picture in picture feature. ”

Click here to install