HitPaw Screen Recorder

HitPaw Screen Recorder for Mac

HitPaw Screen Recorder

Reviews 107 Great

Freely choose and modify the recording content

“Wow, I was able to freely choose and edit the content of the recording, and I was able to choose the appropriate text labels and background images.”

Ramadan 2023-02-03

Wonderful

“I have been using this software for a month now, and this screen recording software supports HD recording, which is very good.”

Nafisa 2023-02-03

The recording video is clear

“The recorded video is clear and smooth. I bought a lifetime license and I love it.”

Hamed 2023-01-07

Excellent

“This is the best screen recording software I have ever used. In addition to raw audio, I can also record microphone audio and can make random annotations while recording.”

Othman 2023-01-07

Support for HD recording at 60 frames

“This software is really easy to use, supports HD recording at 60fps, and can also record audio internally. Compared with other software, it does not contain ads, and the operation is simple and commendable.”

Halim 2022-12-28

Screen recording and video editing

“I need screen recording software in my daily work to record some information in time, and it seems to support simple editing functions. I just use it, and I will evaluate it after I am familiar with it.”

Mahmoud 2022-12-28

Rich functions

“As a professional screen recording tool, its functions are quite comprehensive, and it provides popular tools like screen recording and lives video streaming recording.”

Nader 2022-11-11

Fabulous

“Cool, I can edit the video after recording it”

Abdul Aziz 2022-11-11

Simple to use

“This is the best screen recording software I have ever seen. The process is simple and easy to understand. I highly recommend it to everyone.”

Noor 2022-11-04

Computer game screen recording

“Hello! Today I recorded my gameplay screen using HitPaw Screen Recorder and posted it to YouTube! This app is easy to use! Love her!”

Mahmoud 2022-11-04

Explore More Products

HitPaw Video Converter

Download and convert files with a 90X faster video conversion speed.

HitPaw Photo Enhancer

Record or go Live with powerful recording and streaming software.

HitPaw Video Editor

Record or go Live with powerful recording and streaming software.

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Screen Recorder HitPaw Screen Recorder for Mac HitPaw Screen Recorder

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
download
Click Here To Install